Lessons are our thing

Contact one of our instructors if you are interested in progressing as a musician.

 

Jason Byas

Operations Manager

(940) 692-3904

Email: jason@hayleysmusic.com

HayleyMusic_Kristen-10.jpg

Kristin G Mask

Emphasis: Guitar, Piano, Bass, and Ukulele

(817) 781 - 0481

Email: kristin@hayleysmusic.com

Kelly.jpg

Kelly Jackson

Emphasis: Guitar, Banjo, and Bass

(940) 642-2389

kelly@hayleysmusic.com

Dustin Fike

Guitar Technician 

(940) 692-3904

Email: dustin@hayleysmusic.com

Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 9.31.34 AM.png

Donovan Hickman

Emphasis: Guitar and Bass

(940) 692 - 3904

Email: donovan@hayleysmusic.com

 

David.jpg

David Hamilton

Emphasis: Drums and Percussion

940-867-8714

Email: david@hayleysmusic.com

Mike Ramos

Emphasis: Drums and Percussion

(817) 372-3578

Email: mike@hayleysmusic.com